Kalender-Script

Punkrock Kalender

 
Suchen 

Gesamtliste

Datum aufsteigend sortieren Zeit Konzert sortieren Ort sortieren Location sortieren Website
20.11.2020 Fr 20:00 -Dritte Wahl Hannover -Musikzentrum https://musikzentrum-hannover.de/veranstaltung/dritte-wahl-und-gaeste/
02.10.2020 Fr 20:00 -Eisenpimmel Hannover -Mephisto http://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/zukunftsmusik/02-10-20-eisenpimmel.html
12.09.2020 Sa 15:00 -Sarstedt Open Air Sarstedt -JZ Klecks https://sarstedtopenair.lima-city.de
07.08.2020 Fr 14:00 -Brakrock Duffel (Belgien) -Station https://www.brakrock.be
03.07.2020 Fr 14:00 -Ruhrpott Rodeo Hünxe -Alte Heide https://www.ruhrpott-rodeo.de
25.06.2020 Do 20:00 -Social Distortion Hannover -Capitol https://www.hannover-concerts.de/termine/social-distortion/
12.06.2020 Fr 18:00 -Fonsstock Nordenham -Osterwiese http://fonsstock.de
05.06.2020 Fr 18:00 -Paddy Rock Hameln Festivalgelände https://www.paddy-rock.de
20.05.2020 Mi 20:00 -The Movement Hannover -Lux https://www.lux-linden.de/konzerte/the-movement/
15.05.2020 Fr 14:00 -Punk in Drublic Oberhausen -Turbinenhalle (Aussengelände) https://www.facebook.com/punkindrubliceurope/
30.04.2020 Do 10:00 -Rock'n'Roll Butterfahrt Helgoland -Düne https://www.rocknrollbutterfahrt.de
09.04.2020 Do 20:00 -Rogers Hannover -Musikzentrum https://musikzentrum-hannover.de/veranstaltung/rogers-und-gaeste/
09.04.2020 Do 20:00 -No Fun at All Hannover -Faust http://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/april/09-04-20-no-fun-at-all-und-satanic-surfers.html
27.03.2020 Fr 20:00 -Bad Nenndorf Boys Hannover -Bei Chez Heinz https://www.beichezheinz.de/programm/2020-03-27/2498
22.03.2020 So 20:00 -Bad Cop / Bad Cop Hannover -Mephisto http://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/maerz/22-03-20-bad-cop-bad-cop.html
20.03.2020 Fr 20:00 -Rantanplan Hannover -Faust http://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/maerz/20-03-20-rantanplan.html
14.03.2020 Sa 20:00 -Radio Havanna Hannover -Indiego Glocksee https://www.hannover-concerts.de/termine/radio-havana/
10.03.2020 Di 20:00 -Rose Tattoo Hannover -Capitol https://www.capitol-hannover.de/termine/rose-tattoo/
28.02.2020 Fr 20:00 -The Offenders Hannover -Lux https://www.lux-linden.de/konzerte/the-offenders-plus-special-guest-loaded/
12.02.2020 Mi 19:30 -Dropkick Murphys Hannover -Swiss Life Hall https://www.hannover-concerts.de/termine/dropkick-murphys/